Planet Automotive is proud and honored to be a multicultural facility with the ability to speak a variety of languages. 
Below is a list of our staff who are fluent in foreign languages. Please reach out to any of us if you feel more comfortable not
conversing in English. Feel free to call, email or ask for us when you visit. Thank you! 


Spanish

Gonzalo Orona, Accounting Specialist, direct phone: 303.215.4244, gorona@planethonda.com

Francisco Castillo, Honda Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.215.4219, fcastillo@planethonda.com

Gladis Castillo, Hyundai Sales Manager, direct phone: 303.407.0736, gcastillo@planethyundai.com

 

Russian
Ella Akopyan, Honda Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.215.4207, eakopyan@planethonda.com

 

Hungarian
Dess Dobrosi, Hyundai Finance Manager, direct phone: 303.407.0727, ddbrosi@planethonda.com

 

Arabic

Ahmad Ali-Abid, Reconditioning Manager, direct phone: 303.407.745, aabid@planethonda.com

 

German
Christian Storm, Business Development Manager, direct phone: 303.407.0750, nstorm@planethonda.com

 

Vietnamese
Phong Nguyen, Honda Service Advisor, direct phone: 303.215.4226, pnguyen@planethonda.com
Khoa Ho, Accounting Associate, direct phone: 303.215.4231, ko@planethonda.com

Hoan Bui, Honda Service Manager, direct phone: 303.215.4209, hbui@planethonda.com

Kevin Dao, Honda Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.215.4288, tdao@planethonda.com

Huy Tran, Hyundai Parts Manager, direct phone: 303.407.0741, htran@planethonda.com

 

Polish
Arthur Michalak, Hyundai Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.407.0761, amickalak@planethonda.com

 

Korean
Arthur Michalak, Hyundai Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.407.0761, amickalak@planethonda.com

 

Hmong
Michael Vang, Hyundai Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.407.0725, mvang@planethonda.com

 

Japanese
Colby Markward, Business Development Center Associate, direct phone: 303.407.0766, cmarkward@planethonda.com