How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
533 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HR 05 Dec 2017
We were treated so well by our sales rep Mick, the manager Gloria and finance manager Dess. Everything we needed to purchase the car was done for us including finding our car in the right color and getting it for us the same day. No pressure just kind and excellent service
5 rate
DealerRater
jaykmukherjee 28 Nov 2017
Arthur Michalak was an excellent resource and salesman throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Planet Hyundai and Arthur to others and love my new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom 27 Nov 2017
Service performed on my car was done much quicker than I was told. All service performed as approved and car was washed when I picked it up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lyons91 24 Nov 2017
Very friendly staff. They were very easy to work with. Monica was great to work with. Would recommend the dealership to other to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
damen7676 22 Nov 2017
Very pleased with our Ionic and the people we worked with at Planet Hyundai. Looking forward to see how well the service department works with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
justin_1280 22 Nov 2017
I traveled to and experienced many dealerships across the Denver area to find my perfect automobile offer. In most cases, I felt pressured and scammed. The staff at Planet Hyundai were incredible. They knew that I was limited on time and made any accommodation possible to ensure that I made it to my... evening endeavors. I was very impressed with the personability and comfort I felt within this dealership, and felt as though I was the one making the decisions, rather than having them pushed or forced on me. Great experience, hands-down! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vern.joyce 20 Nov 2017
Love the car and am finding out all sorts of features I did not know about. I guess there are too many to go over with a new owner? People were friendly and apologetic about my wait time - about 3 hrs. two evenings in a row.
4 rate
DealerRater
robb8282 19 Nov 2017
One of the best experiences I had buying a new car and a value of the vehicle surpass what I was expecting and I would recommend anyone to look at plant Hyundai for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly 18 Nov 2017
Great team! Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.Special thanks to Mick for his patience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cigdem 14 Nov 2017
We bought our first ever hyundai and it was a great dealership, not pushy, hassle free, great experience. They were very helpful answering all questions
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.