How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
504 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
enoch326 18 Oct 2017
I was in a tough spot and they moved heaven and earth to craft a deal for me that worked and was much better than I expected. And, I love the car. Everyone involved was really professional, helpful and really seemed to care about helping me get the car I needed and a financing deal that would work... for me. It was also very smooth and easy. It was the best car buying experience I have had and I don't say that lightly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
damonkuhn 18 Oct 2017
I had a good experience at Planet Hyundai. Not the biggest fan of the non negotiable price aspect. I like the idea from a business standpoint, but from consumer standpoint, it honestly made me stressed more in the process. It just seems to be a way to avoid that conversation, and to make the client ...feel powerless in the situation as if they can't do anything and it is "take it or leave it." I may be the only one to feel this way, but from my personal sales perspective turned to a consumer, I would have liked to have had the ball in my hands a little rather than being powerless in the sales persons hands. It is a very minor thing, and overall had a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gdlambert 13 Oct 2017
My experience at Planet Hyundai was very positive. The staff was friendly and professional. At no time did I feel pressured or uncomfortable with the purchase of my new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
davecervantes07 13 Oct 2017
As mentioned in the other box, I was extremely satisfied with the service provided to me by all Planet Hyundai staff and I was even more satisfied with the vehicle itself.
5 rate
DealerRater
college19999 12 Oct 2017
Maybe along drive from Colorado Springs but well worth the drive to be treated like family not just another car buyer. I would recommend to take the drive out to Planet Hyundai to buy your next automoblie I guaranteed you will not be disappointed and the prices or beyond fair. So go ask for Micheal... Skoworn if you want to be treated like a power buyer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
blustar85 05 Oct 2017
Mysteria was very professional and very helpful in answering questions about the car. She was very knowledgeable and directed me to the Tucson after explaining some of the features I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy 03 Oct 2017
Great customer service. Had a loaner car during the repairs. Advocated for me with Hyundai, who paid for all parts!
5 rate
Cars.com
danivacelle77 28 Sep 2017
It was good. They were fast and help me with the entire experience and with all I need on my new car. They were very good
5 rate
DealerRater
tkdgjs2294 28 Sep 2017
Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Straight forward, no games, and awesome people. Their pricing is easy to understand, cheap, willing to beat other dealers pricing as well. No dealer fees, so thats 500+ savings already.
5 rate
DealerRater
maxine2 28 Sep 2017
Our sales guy was great can't think of his name...sorry. Everyone was very friend a great to work with! I will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.