How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
307 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Westsidejake 26 Mar 2017
I went there thinking I could not get a lease and they made it happen I was very happy with the sales team and finance department.
5 rate
DealerRater
dillon_baker777 25 Mar 2017
I had an absolutely phenomenal experience at Planet Hyundai! I was treated very professionally and with respect throughout the entire process! Thank you, so much John!
5 rate
DealerRater
fthzaragoza2 25 Mar 2017
Ray Hamilton was very friendly and easy to work with. He greeted me instantly and put me at ease. He worked with in the price point I wanted to be at. The dealership was impressive on how clean it was. Everyone who walked by greeted me and ask if I need anything. It was a great experience in pu...rchasing a car. I never felt pressure and really felt like Ray wanted to find what I was looking for not what he wanted to sell me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
elishaz 23 Mar 2017
I really appreciated the help John gave me with finding a good, smooth car within my budget. That was the main thing to me. He was really nice!
4 rate
DealerRater
carsonmymind 21 Mar 2017
i have dealt with several dealers in my past and I have to say the straight forward paperwork and honesty was refreshing. I would pay more to have service like this. Everyone had a smile on their face and greeted me as I walked by.
5 rate
DealerRater
jesschw 20 Mar 2017
My experience was great, came in to buy out my lease and was able to get my monthly payments the same. Everyone worked hard to satisfy my needs!
4 rate
DealerRater
Social Studies Teacher77 19 Mar 2017
I've had horrible experiences at other dealerships, but not here. They took care of me, looked out for my best interests, were honest and friendly, and made the whole process painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennys16 17 Mar 2017
Dean did a great job of really listening to my needs and wants. He found me the perfect car and spent the entire day with my as I mulled my decision over. Never pushy, very honest, super friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
treednboys 17 Mar 2017
Our buying experience at Planet Hyundai was great. Nikolay spent a lot of time explaining the features of the Genesis G80 and walking us through all of the technology the car offers. He was very thorough and great to work with. The only small error was with the satellite radio free trial duration. ... The radio is 3 months instead of the three years stated. It's the traffic feature that is free for three years. Other than that, everything was as promised and the car is wonderful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
laszlosoos 17 Mar 2017
As a regular customer of Planet Hyundai this visit and purchase was everything I have come to expect from this dealership. An enjoyable experience all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.