How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
529 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
damen7676 22 Nov 2017
Very pleased with our Ionic and the people we worked with at Planet Hyundai. Looking forward to see how well the service department works with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
justin_1280 22 Nov 2017
I traveled to and experienced many dealerships across the Denver area to find my perfect automobile offer. In most cases, I felt pressured and scammed. The staff at Planet Hyundai were incredible. They knew that I was limited on time and made any accommodation possible to ensure that I made it to my... evening endeavors. I was very impressed with the personability and comfort I felt within this dealership, and felt as though I was the one making the decisions, rather than having them pushed or forced on me. Great experience, hands-down! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vern.joyce 20 Nov 2017
Love the car and am finding out all sorts of features I did not know about. I guess there are too many to go over with a new owner? People were friendly and apologetic about my wait time - about 3 hrs. two evenings in a row.
4 rate
DealerRater
robb8282 19 Nov 2017
One of the best experiences I had buying a new car and a value of the vehicle surpass what I was expecting and I would recommend anyone to look at plant Hyundai for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly 18 Nov 2017
Great team! Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.Special thanks to Mick for his patience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cigdem 14 Nov 2017
We bought our first ever hyundai and it was a great dealership, not pushy, hassle free, great experience. They were very helpful answering all questions
5 rate
DealerRater
Yunminggu 11 Nov 2017
I had a very good car buying experience through planet Hyundai dealership. Specifically its no price negotiation policy and their Seles person. Thanks for the finance department also.
5 rate
DealerRater
ldrjust 11 Nov 2017
everything was pleasant and fast didn't have to spend 4 hours like my previous car buying. salesman asked what we wanted in a car, including features and showed us that car didn't waste our time looking at a car we didn't want which we liked. Everybody are busy today and don't want... to spend a lot of time with any purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Latasha 11 Nov 2017
I really enjoyed buying a car from Isaac and Dess. The experience was easy and fast.
4 rate
Cars.com
Maryscar 04 Nov 2017
Friendly customer service. Wonderful atmosphere, clean - overall excellent experience in all departments. Easy to make appointments for upcoming service/maintenance. Also, happy to answer any questions and explain in detail.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.