How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
613 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie 18 Oct 2018
Aidan was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. He assisted me through my 2 week process and went over and beyond. Even answered my questions on his day off.
5 rate
Cars.com
MtnSue 06 Oct 2018
I worked with Emily Moylan. She was very knowledgeable, and when she didn’t know the answer, she made sure she found the right answer before telling me anything. She was pleasant, had a sweet sense of humor, but stayed on track with her professionalism. It was my first experience buying a bran...d new car, and it was a good one. Emily made me feel valued as a customer and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. It was the third dealership I had been to that day, and it was the best experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AmandaT 09 Sep 2018
Thank you so much Planet Hyundai and especially Addin B. My experience was enjoyable and easy. I felt no pressure to buy out of the price range I had. I really appreciate the efforts the entire staff made to help me feel comfortable. Thanks again.
5 rate
Cars.com
The Bennetts 07 Sep 2018
My wife and I worked with Aaron Schmitt. We came in with an idea of what we wanted and Aaron worked really hard to help us find the exact SUV that we were looking for. He was super flexible with his schedule to help us when it came time to purchase the car. He did a bunch of prep work so that our... time at the dealership when it came time to buy was less than an hour, which is amazing and totally helped us out with our tight schedule. Aaron really cared about helping us out while we worked through the process. He helped give snacks to our 2 year old daughter when she started to get fussy and was checking in to make sure we were doing allright. We are super grateful to Aaron and the staff members of Planet Hyundai. They were incredibly respectful and very accommodating to our needs. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. The process was super smooth and very inviting. Both my wife and I were amazed at how fast we were able to get in and out during purchase day. The vehicle is totally amazing and the price is very reasonable. Hyundai is definitely making good vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LurkerRIP 31 Aug 2018
New the car I wanted. Found it cheapest on Cars.com at Planet Hyundai. Called them and told them I wanted it. Was in and out in less then 2 hours. Thanks Mick!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabriel Rodriguez 24 Aug 2018
Amazing found the right car that would fit our family and we got the right Hyundai!! Isaac was great and the financing department covered everything we were signing for! Dess was great as well
5 rate
Cars.com
Bert-Gil 18 21 Aug 2018
I was impressed and how friendly and professional I was treated at planet Hyundai . Great customer service I walked out of there with a very good deal I have no regrets whatsoever.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ben Benson 21 Aug 2018
I would like to thank Planet Hyundai for the best experience I have had at any Dealership in years.I wanted to buy the leased Elantra that I purchased in California and found out that they are the only Dealership that does not charge a fee in the Denver Metro area. I had no idea how much paperwork ...had to be done and the time that it would take them to do it. They were all patient and courteous and explained everything through out the whole process and to my surprise they gave me free gifts and detailed my car. All of this was done without spending one dollar out of my pocket. I will be taking my car there for service in the future when it is needed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kona Buyer 11 Aug 2018
I went into Planet Hyundai "just looking." My aging car needed significant service and so I wanted to know what I might get for my money new. The Koa was well reviewed. After sitting in it, I couldn't get the smile off my face. The Limited provide a well priced balance of features - p...ampering and safety without unwanted extras or gouging. I came back a few hours later to test drive and that sealed the deal. Peppy engine and secure handling, quiet and confident in a small package. Emily Moylan lead me through the purchase process and closed out an overall enjoyable experience. Thank you Emily and Planet Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
George Wood 11 Aug 2018
Excellent service from sales staff. Good vehicle feature description and convenient test drive for full 24 hours. Lots of info on extended service contracts. Satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.