How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
345 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jozmestas 18 May 2017
Aaron was outstanding! He was very patient and thorough with addressing all of my questions! He provided xcellent customer service! I would recommend him as a salesperson to deal with to any of my friends or family.
5 rate
DealerRater
arvadaautomotive 18 May 2017
Buying a car from Planet Hyundai is a pleasant and professional experience, no games are played. You get a fair price and a transparent deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
lyn2 18 May 2017
Great car and great price. Great people. There is no need to be superfluous. Car is great service is great people are great, what is your problem requiring 25 word minimum.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bo2u 14 May 2017
My whole experience from test drive to purchase was easy and great. I would definitely recommend and would purchase from them again. Nikolay was so easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
jfong2425 11 May 2017
The staff at Planet Hyundai that I interacted with are great. Shawn and the manager Alex provided the best car buying experience I could have asked for. I highly recommend this dealership. The way they do business is the way it should be done. No hassles, no gimmicks, no pressure.... they actually t...ake care of your concerns. Awesome! I am so glad I bought my new Elantra here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jschedlock99 11 May 2017
Came in to the dealership a time before looked at the cars. Came back the same employee Jon remembered us and got us in a new 17 Tucson
5 rate
DealerRater
cstllrcky 11 May 2017
I was really satisfied with the salesman and the staff at the dealership. Was not impressed with the cleanliness of the car. There were spots on the headrest and in the back seat, also sparkles of glitter were present throughout the car. Loaner cars should be kept a lot cleaner or detailed better... when sold. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
tiggersjen 08 May 2017
We were greeted by Nikolay very promptly. We had an appointment with a manager who turned us back over to Nikolay. We were already set on the vehicles we wanted and no one tried to persuade us to buy anything other than what we wanted. Nikolay was recommended to us by our friends and we will cont...inue to recommend him to our friends as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kentonlcampbell 06 May 2017
Went in Friday evening to lease a new Santa Fe. It was like a well orchestrated dance. I grew up in a Chevrolet, Cadillac, Oldsmobile dealership. I liked the way you do it. You must keep up to date on how the delivery prep is going to keep everything coming together with little waste of time. I pull...ed out at about 7:30. 2 hours to trade in and lease a new car. I was OK with that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fitchic1989 06 May 2017
I was taken care of promptly and efficiently. I found the car online and purchased it one day later. The staff was amazing, especially the "curly fro dude" Jon!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.