How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
603 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LindaB 09 Aug 2018
Very fast and easy process. Thank you for your assistance. We will enjoy our new Santa Fe Sport. We will recommend Planet Hyundai to our family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie 09 Aug 2018
I absolutely loved working with the team at Planet Hyundai! Their customer service representative was always available to me through phone, email and text. I was thoroughly impressed with Dori, Dess, Alexa and the rest of the team! Thank you for making this process smooth, easy and stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deanna Hofmann 07 Aug 2018
Amazing buying experience. No haggling and impressed by the first offer. That’s never happened with the previous 7 cars I’ve purchased. I highly recommend this dealership!! My salesman Isaac was very sweet, professional and super patient. He kindly explained all its features before the t...est drive instead of the other dumbos who tell you about buttons/features and what not while you’re driving and cant focus on the actual drive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad 04 Aug 2018
Removing the negotiation process from car buying is a business model that should be an industry wide stanadard. Adam made the buying process pleasant and efficient
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph 31 Jul 2018
I worked with Arthur E. Michalak. It was a very pleasant experience. Arthur listened well, chose vehicle best fit for my lifestyle, and worked hard to help me understand all the features, including the Blue Link and Homelink. I love the no-haggle Planet Hyundai style. Arthur Michalak is a treasure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dana Thomas 27 Jul 2018
Service department was great help. The Sales department was the best. Aaron helped me replace my car with a new one after my car was totaled quickly and was a great help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim, and Rosemary Reeve 24 Jul 2018
Great car buying Experience! Aaron was so very professional, showed us many SUV's for us to compare. Love the one we bought! Will tell EO
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Brooks 23 Jul 2018
Casually stopped by on a Saturday/Bought the car on a Wednesday. If you're looking for a low pressure, gracious, and kind auto dealer look no further than Aaron Schmitt at Planet Hyundai Golden. We purchased a hardly used 2018 Dodge Durango GT. The only reason for not putting 5 stars on the q...uality of repairs is we have one little blemish that we're told will be buffed out. That has zero reflection on Aaron. Rave reviews on their financing team as well. Very kind and welcoming staff. If Aaron Schmitt isn't already the model for the standard of sales staff at Planet Hyundai then he should be! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Travis Weed 13 Jul 2018
Issic can did a amazing job selling us the car we wanted. Patient and very professional. Thank you son much Issic for our experience at anet hyundi. Travis and Seija
5 rate
Cars.com
Barnes, Jim 1965 11 Jul 2018
Aidan Quickly narrowed down my options and very professionally saw us through the approval process. Knowing we were struggling with our previous loan through Ally, He and the finance department got us into a better car than I had and saved us $100.00 a month in the process. We are delighted with th...e process and the product. Adam has gained you a loyal customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.