How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
415 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
venomx420 15 Aug 2017
All went well for me. bought a new car so far so good. I traveled to this dealer from Denver to get the model I wanted. Lander was a really nice guy and helped me a lot! thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pookah 15 Aug 2017
I love planet Hollywood I will come back for every car I need in the future. I used to go to Toyota, they took forever. I was there all day most of the time. At planet, they don't mess around, they don't run back-and-forth trying to make a deal, they tell you right up front what they can do... and what they cannot do. I wish more dealerships were like that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
glennsbigbird 10 Aug 2017
Wonderful dealership!!!! Never have I ever had a better experience buying a car. Will come back if I e we need another vehicle. Wonderful experience
5 rate
DealerRater
SusieQ 09 Aug 2017
Planet Hyundai was a great choice! Aaron was very friendly and helpful and I love the new Sante Fe SUV. I would recommend it to my friends and family
5 rate
DealerRater
annmarie1 09 Aug 2017
Everyone who I met with at planet Hyundai were very nice and helpful. I found that they knew what I was looking for and able to help me get what I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Eskeemo M., Broomfield, CO 06 Aug 2017
I recommend this dealership!  This dealership is perhaps the only one my father and I respect. For all the years we have been buying cars, it has always been a battle with dealers.  Planet Hyundai is negotiation-free, got a great consultant named Nikolay, and not once but *twice* bought cars from ...them. My father bought one in April 2016 and I got one in June 2017. Very professional, honest, caring, and we don't have any problems with them. I am unfamiliar with the other consultants there, but we worked well with reps Nikolay, Alex, Dess(?), and Chad. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
tusconnight 06 Aug 2017
Our sales associate, Aaron, was so professional, patient, kind, knowledgeable and gave my husband and I such personal care, that I could not have asked for more! What a great experience! And I LOVE my new car!! Thanks to Aaron!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vwjetta 06 Aug 2017
Wow!!! What an awesome experience! Aaron was SO pleasant to work with. In and out quickly, talked to the service department to get our questions answered. Won't buy anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
Santa JJ 06 Aug 2017
This is our second Santa Fe from Planet Hyundai (three weeks earlier, we both walked away from our first Santa Fe after being totaled between two other vehicles at 60 mph) we absolutely would not consider any other dealer and positively did not consider buying any other vehicle. We have already rec...ommended Santa Fe as the vehicle of choice if we get hit again and Planet Hyundai as the dealership of choice for marvelously fast, fair, friendly and professional service. We called ahead and were met when we pulled in - didn't just feel like just friends, we felt like family returning for a visit. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
eaton7820 06 Aug 2017
I will never go anywhere but Planet Hyundai on West Colfax to purchase a new car. I am a returning customer and they are second to none. I have been to other Hyundai Dealerships and have walked out because of pushy salemen. I never felt pressure to purchase the most expensive or even to purchase ...my vehicle. Dean was very personable, polite and professional. I am a life long customer and recommend them to any of my friends considering purchasing a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.