How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
590 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shawn Jolley 14 Jun 2018
Issaac was super helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. So was Dess. Great experience. This is the second car I have bought from Planet Hyundai, and I am a loyal customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
BC 07 Jun 2018
Working with Michael Skoworn was an enjoyable experience. He was through with the whole process of explaining the new Hyundai Kona. Had a little issue with banking information but Michale did everything that he could possibly do on a bank holiday and still got me approved for my new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 06 Jun 2018
Aiden not only helped me to find exactly the right car for me, but was amazing in follow up to make sure everything was perfect. I had a few small issues with my car and he completely took care of it and gave me a lovely loaner car. My past experience is that when you drive the car out of the lot,... they never answer the phone again. Not so with Aiden and Planet Hyundai. I will always return to purchase my cars there and will recommend it to all my friends. Thank you!!!⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 30 May 2018
Arthur was an outstanding sales associate and never made us feel uncomfortable by using pressure tactics or subtle comments. He answered all questions, exhibited patience, was very friendly , and was a true facilitator. He would also make a great teacher due to his great ability to communicate and ...solid presence. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 30 May 2018
We purchased a Santa Fe Sport recently and had a very pleasant experience with our sales associate, Arthur Michalak. He was knowledgeable, patient, and very accommodating even on Memorial Day weekend which was crazy busy for him! He and another associate, Mike, sold me on the car from the first tes...t drive. We went to other dealers searching for the best deal and the sales people were sooooo bad, I knew if I decided on the Hyundai that Planet Hyundai was where we would get it and only use Arthur and Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David and Marilynn R. 29 May 2018
The following commendation is an expression of thanks to Arthur Michalak, a noncommissioned consultant at Planet Hyundai, Golden. Purchasing a car is not an ordinary event within our lives; and, there is a significant element of risk associated with the purchased of a mechanical system. We look inte...ntly for honesty and truthfulness in dialogue as we embark into the process guiding toward our vehicle with Arthur. Both Marilynn and I were immediately impressed with the cordial and wholesome responses we received as we became introduced to Arthur Michalak. His caring manner was apparent as he listened and responded to all of our questions. This exchange provided evidence, if not security, to begin trusting Arthur as we moved forward. This was our first connection with a Hyundai and with Planet Hyundai. We were so impressed with Arthur and his associates at Planet Hyundai. Marilynn and I thank you for the positive elements expressed of cordiality during the process! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anisa B. 26 May 2018
Arthur Michalak was wonderfully present, accessible, accountable, reliable, clear, concise & supportive in customer service. I really appreciate his efficiency & organization which sufficiently expedited my experience. His professionalism was of the highest caliber & I thoroughly enjoyed... working with him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elaine B 25 May 2018
Arthur was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He answered our questions and if didn’t know the answer he found someone that did. I appreciate that. He made the experience lass stressful.
4 rate
Cars.com
Elaine B. 23 May 2018
Arthur michalaic was very helpful in explaining how planet Hyundai works, information about the car and paperwork. He is pleasant to deal with, very informative. We appreciated his openness and honest demeanor. He would be the first one we ask for here if we were buying another car at a future ti...me. The buying process was smooth and we didn’t have to wait around all day either which is really nice. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nat24 23 May 2018
I would give this dealership a five star service because of how well I was treated as a client and overall how smooth the whole process of buying a car was facilitated by our salesman Michael who really made the whole process a fun and pleasant experience. Both my fiancé and I were well taken care ...of and I felt pretty confident about my car selection due to how I did not feel pressured at all my salesman. Our salesman was quite receptive of finding a vehicle that meet all of the different features we were looking for. Also, we had the opportunity to test drive where I got to learn more about the vehicle on a personal level. Lastly, we were feed some snacks to which made the environemt even more familiar and comfortable. My fiancé and I left very happy that same day we went in to find a vehicle and felt well treated by the associates at Planet Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.