How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
578 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie H 19 Apr 2018
Issac is a great person to work with. He wasnt pressuring me at all and really wanted to make sure I could get what I wanted. I would definately recommend going here! They had a good selection and an amazing warranty for used cars. This was the most pain free purchase I could have had with buying a ...car. We had looked at other dealerships and no one could beat their price or warranty! Im so happy with my purchase and experience! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Betsy 17 Apr 2018
We have bought several cars from Planet Hyundai with Dean as our sales person & we trust him totally. He did not fail us this time (as usual). He is trustworthy, honest & honorable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerald Bailey 17 Apr 2018
Arthur E. Michalak was very knowledgeable and fully demonstrated the qualities of the Sonata with me with and without the turbo-charged engine in order for me to make the best decision. This has been the very best experience I have ever had in my life and I am 91 years old (born in 1926). Arthur was... very interested to know about my life in the Navy in Tokyo Bay and my life as a petroleum geologist. He is very sharp, too. I really like this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dolfy 16 Apr 2018
I worked with Arthur Michalak over a period of five weeks while in the process of evaluating the Hyundai IONIC Hybrid. Arthur was knowledgeable, courteous, and above all, patient. I drove three different Ionic cars four different times, in order to get a complete impression of it in different drivin...g environments, and to see whether it met my expectations. I was impressed very much by the car, and ended up buying one. Arthur did not try to apply pressure, or get me to buy an upscale version. I had many questions, and when he did not know an answer, he did not prevaricate or fib (as car salesmen are wont to do), but simply looked up the answer on his tablet. He was always courteous and showed respect for MY buying process. I did not NEED to buy a new car, as my own was only five years old (2013 Hyundai Elantra) and had no problems, but I was intrigued by the IONIC’s engineering and the execution of the design. There is a good chance that I would not have made the purchase had the experience been the typical dreaded chore of fending off a pushy, ill-informed salesman. Arthur Michalak made the experience relaxed and low-key, and I appreciate that. Arthur is a gentleman and a scholar, and I would recommend him and Planet Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a new Hyundai. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Markscienceguy 16 Apr 2018
This is our 4th purchase from Planet Hyundai. That, in itself says something. Sales people are professional, never pushy and the service and general environment is nothing short of great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Poseley 13 Apr 2018
My salesman Arthur E Michalak explained how planet hyundai operated and answered all my questions and concerns. He answered all my questions during test drive and at dealership. It was a pleasure working with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Francis 11 Apr 2018
Very transparent and great at communicating throughout the process. I really appreciated Buzz and Tyler's help with the sale of my vehicle, they saved me lots of time and headache of selling privately. Thanks
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brian Francis 11 Apr 2018
Very transparent and great at communicating throughout the process. I really appreciated Buzz and Tyler's help with the sale of my vehicle, they saved me lots of time and headache of selling privately. Thanks!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Shannon Hughes 08 Apr 2018
I went to this dealership twice and Micheal Skoworn showed me cars and answered all my questions and even ones that I hadn't thought of. He was very knowledgeable about the cars (including details about engines and things that only mechanics would ask) that being said he was great with my boyfir...ned. Micheal made sure that we we're comfortable during the wait to talk to other members of the team even though it was a busy Saturday afternoon. I enjoyed how well questions were answered and felt very comfortable with the transaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jsmithbiodtl 06 Apr 2018
My first experience buying a car at a dealership. The sales staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Very pleased!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.