How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Hyundai is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
373 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jenknodle 26 Jun 2017
Everyone was easy to work with, the buying experience was pressure free and transparent. Thank you for making an overwhelming time of my life as stress free as possible!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bud 25 Jun 2017
Great place and good friendly people. I would definitely recommend to others. We own 2 Hyundai and really like them. We used Shortline on first Hyundai. Planet Hyundai made us feel welcome and was a much better experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
toddsardakowski 25 Jun 2017
Great dealership in golden really help me get into a great car at the right price these people were extra careful in meeting my needs. I look forward to working with you in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
xxenigma23 23 Jun 2017
I am satisfied so far. This is a hail damaged vehicle bought for use as a rental so I've only driven it once. It seems a very nice Ride and the dealership did their jobs well as fast as I can tell.
5 rate
DealerRater
bonbrown0810 22 Jun 2017
Loved Planet Hyundai!! No pressure sales. Would definitely come back!! All employees were super helpful! Jonathan kept us in the loop of when we could pick up our car!!
5 rate
DealerRater
SpaceGhost3030 18 Jun 2017
For a first time car buyer they made everything very easy, and were very accommodating to my lack of knowledge when it can to purchasinga vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
tamjreale 14 Jun 2017
Aaron was fantastic! This was my first car buying experience, and he made it very easy and enjoyable! I will definitely be back for my next car purchase and would recommend Planet Hyundai to my friends/family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mom1234 13 Jun 2017
Had an appointment in the car ive found on the webpage and had a test drive in the car I wanted. Very satisfavtory service and friendliness. Cant really be any better.
5 rate
DealerRater
stuttle7 13 Jun 2017
Scheduled regular maintenance appointment online and they got me in right on time. Appointment only took 1.5 hours. All the work was explained to me in detail and the price was great. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
scottdazey 11 Jun 2017
The sales gal was excellent, as we're the Sales managers. Service dept follow through was not. I was most disappointed in dealing with the service dept. I'm a past Hyundai owner, actually purchased two new Hyundais and I both enjoyed and disliked the lowest price, no haggling sales process. ... I didn't feel the dealership had any personal interest in me as a buyer, they just wanted to sell a car. Other dealerships showed their appreciation by throwing in an oil change, floor mats or at least something. I felt it was a cold process. The sales gal was great..... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.